Rely on project management that works.

Get experienced specialists for your projects. Specialists from integrationWorks.

 

projekt_illu-38

Project Management

In an ideal world, precise requirements exist. The planned go-live date is usually set before the requirements. You don't have enough people to do it. You want to appoint developer A as the project manager, and his superior should act as the client. So you already have a project-specific organization! A new module contains new technologies? Criterion fulfilled? Not really, don't take it for granted. A very important question should be: Can you use project management methods to make a project more successful?
Digital transformation efforts are driving the growth of technologies such as cloud computing, Big Data and artificial intelligence across all industries. These efforts require IT project managers to facilitate projects such as cloud migration and application development.
Contact Us    
220718_IW_Illustrationen-23 [Recovered]-02

We take over project management for you.

projekt_-28-1
Our project managers provide support wherever a specific project is to be planned, coordinated and implemented in a structured manner.

They ensure that the defined goals are achieved on time and within budget. You keep an eye on risks that could jeopardize the project and thus the achievement of objectives in order to minimize them as far as possible. They coordinate closely with clients and stakeholders. This is done within the framework of the project management guidelines set by the client. You have an excellent understanding of how to take advantage of opportunities that arise unexpectedly. A project is always a planned undertaking in a company. It usually requires resources over a long period of time. As a basis for good and professional project work, it is important to set up all processes around your projects optimally from the very beginning. Activities must be structured in order to work in a targeted manner towards implementation. All of this requires valuable time, which your employees often do not have  in the line organization.

projekt_-29

Our project managers have a profound expert knowledge, they are certified and have a lot of practical experience to apply the solution approaches of project management in your company.

Various soft skills are also important for a successful project, because projects are always teamwork. This requires close and trusting cooperation.

Our Methods

Whether classic with PRINCE2, GPM, IPMA or Agile: Our consultants can excellently serve you as SCRUM Master and Product Owner. You do not use a specific project management method? No problem, because our project managers adapt to your methodology, procedures and processes.

Our areas of operation

projekt-21

Project and program management

We offer our experience as project managers or as program managers of several bundled projects.
projekt-22

Project management procedures

We are proficient in all common project management methods (Agile, Scrum, classic/waterfall, Prince2).
projekt-23

Project Portfolio Management

We take over the project portfolio management (plan - organize - communicate - delegate) together with you based on your tools.
projekt-24

Tool supporting project work

We are proficient in standard tools (e.g. with Clarity and MS Project, Excel) and use them efficiently in project work.
projekt-25

Trainings

Our project managers are extensively trained. If required, we can also provide training at your premises.
projekt-26

Classic PMO

Project support and assistance is provided by experienced PMO staff (support of project/program management, scheduling/coordination and logging, preparation of planning and presentation documents).
PRJKMNGMT V2-46

External consulting for your project management

projekt_-27
Where does it come from?

We offer you our expertise as an external service provider and support you in your projects.

Therefore, we put the customer benefit in the focus of all processes. Through this simple basic idea we want to emphasize that project management should not only be applied in large companies, but also has its justification in small business and usable methods are available. Important: find the right method for your company and your projects fitting to the culture of your company, your employees and your goals. We are happy to support you in this process.

Do you have questions about

Project Management services?

Contact our expert.

ralf_meyer

Ralf Meyer

Senior Project Manager
Blücherstraße 1a
40477 Düsseldorf

Tel: +49-211-542019-17
Partner
IBM_logo_in
microsoft-logo-2012-gross-1
download
20200122-png-confluent-logo-stacked-denim
Deloitte_Deutschland_logo
320px-Salesforce.com_logo.svg
Mulesoft Logo
download (1)
NTT-DATA-Logo-Black

Rely on project management that works.

Holen Sie sich für Ihre Vorhaben erfahrene Spezialisten. Spezialisten von integrationWorks.

 

projekt_illu-38

Projektmanagement

In einer idealen Welt existieren genaue Anforderungen. Der geplante Go-Live-Termin wird meist schon vor den Anforderungen festgelegt. Sie haben zu wenig Leute dafür. Sie wollen Entwickler A zum Projektleiter bestimmen, und sein Vorgesetzter soll als Auftraggeber wirken. Damit haben Sie bereits eine projektspezifische Organisation! Ein neues Modul beinhaltet neue Technologien? Kriterium erfüllt? Nicht wirklich, nehmen Sie das nicht als gegeben hin. Eine sehr wichtige Frage sollte lauten: Können Sie mit Projektmanagement-Methoden ein Vorhaben besser zum Erfolg führen?
Die Bemühungen um die digitale Transformation treiben das Wachstum von Technologien wie Cloud Computing, Big Data und Künstliche Intelligenz in allen Branchen voran. Diese Bemühungen bedürfen IT-Projektmanager, um Projekte wie z.B. eine Cloud-Migration und die Anwendungsentwicklung zu erleichtern.
Kontakt aufnehmen    
220718_IW_Illustrationen-23 [Recovered]-02

Wir übernehmen Projektmanagement für Sie.

projekt_-28-1

Unsere Projektleiter unterstützen dort, wo ein konkretes Vorhaben geplant, koordiniert und strukturiert realisiert werden soll.

Sie stellen sicher, dass die festgelegten Ziele in der geplanten Zeit und unter Einhaltung des Budgets erreicht werden. Sie halten Risiken, die das Projekt und somit die Zielerreichung gefährden könnten, im Auge, um sie weitestgehend zu minimieren. Sie stimmen sich eng mit Auftraggebern und Stakeholdern ab. Dies erfolgt im Rahmen der vom Auftraggeber vorgegebenen Projektmanagementrichtlinien. Sie verstehen es hervorragend, Chancen, die sich unerwartet bieten, zu nutzen. Ein Projekt ist immer ein geplantes Vorhaben in einem Unternehmen. Es beansprucht üblicherweise über längere Zeit hinweg Ressourcen. Als Basis für gute und professionelle Projektarbeit ist es wichtig, alle Prozesse rund um Ihre Vorhaben von Anfang an optimal aufzusetzen. Dabei sind Tätigkeiten zu strukturieren, um so gezielt in Richtung Umsetzung zu arbeiten. Das alles erfordert kostbare Zeit, die Ihre Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in der Linienorganisation oftmals nicht haben.

projekt_-29

Unsere Projektleiterinnen und Projektleiter verfügen über ein profundes Fachwissen, sie sind zertifiziert und haben sehr viel Praxiserfahrung, um die Lösungsansätze des Projektmanagements auch in Ihrem Unternehmen zur Anwendung zu bringen.

Für einen erfolgreichen Projektverlauf sind zusätzlich verschiedene Softskills wichtig, denn Projekte sind stets Teamarbeit. Hierfür ist eine enge und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit nötig.

Unsere Methoden

Ob klassisch mit PRINCE2, GPM, IPMA oder Agil: Unsere Berater können Sie hervorragend als SCRUM Master und Product Owner einsetzen. Sie nutzen keine bestimmte Projektmanagement- Methode? Kein Problem, denn unsere Projektleiter passen sich Ihrer Methodik, Ihren Vorgehensweisen und Prozessen an.

Unsere Einsatzgebiete

projekt-21

Projekt- und Programmleitung

Wir bieten unsere Erfahrungen als Projektmanager oder als Programmmanager mehrerer gebündelter Projekte an.
projekt-22

Projektmanagementverfahren

Wir beherrschen alle gängigen Projektmanagementmethoden (Agil, Scrum, klassisch/Wasserfall, Prince2).
projekt-23

Projektportfoliomanagement

Wir übernehmen mit Ihnen gemeinsam das Projektportfoliomanagement (planen - organisieren - kommunizieren - delegieren) auf Basis Ihrer Tools.
projekt-24

Toolunterstützende Projektarbeit

Wir beherrschen die Standardtools (z.B. mit Clarity und MS Projekt, Excel) und setzen diese bei der Projektarbeit effizient ein.
projekt-25

Schulungen

Unsere Projektmanager sind umfangreich geschult. Bei Bedarf können wir auch Schulungen in Ihrem Haus übernehmen.
projekt-26

Klassisches PMO

Projektunterstützend und -begleitend bieten wir erfahrene PMO Mitarbeiter an (Unterstützung der Projekt-/ Programmleitung, Terminplanung/ -koordination und Protokollierung, Vorbereitung Planungs- und Präsentationsunterlagen).
PRJKMNGMT V2-46

Externe Beratung für Ihr Projektmanagement

projekt_-27
Where does it come from?

Wir bieten Ihnen als externer Dienstleister unsere Expertise an und unterstützen Sie in Ihren Vorhaben.

Deshalb stellen wir den Kundennutzen in den Fokus aller Abläufe. Durch diesen einfachen Grundgedanken wollen wir unterstreichen, dass Projektmanagement nicht nur in großen Unternehmen angewandt werden sollte, sondern auch im Kleingewerbe durchaus seine Berechtigung hat und nutzbare Methoden vorhanden sind. Wichtig: finden Sie die richtige Methode für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Projekte passend zur Kultur Ihres Unternehmens, Ihren Mitarbeitern und Ihren Zielen. Wir unterstützen Sie gern dabei.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren

Projektmanagement Services?

Kontaktieren Sie unseren Experten.

ralf_meyer

Ralf Meyer

Senior Project Manager
Blücherstraße 1a
40477 Düsseldorf

Tel: +49-211-542019-17
Partner
IBM_logo_in
microsoft-logo-2012-gross-1
download
20200122-png-confluent-logo-stacked-denim
Deloitte_Deutschland_logo
320px-Salesforce.com_logo.svg
Mulesoft Logo
download (1)
NTT-DATA-Logo-Black