Digital Transformation, Redefined

We provide affordable, professional software development to help your business grow.

Illu_Software_-43

Software

Custom software requires initial planning and conceptualization. Unlike so-called "off the shelf software solutions", custom software is developed specifically for your company. To ensure an ROI and later success, other, more far-reaching questions must be answered in advance.

If you need custom software programming, we are the right company for your needs.

icon_software-11

.NET Core

icon_software-12

Java

icon_software-13

Microservices

Contact Us    
PundS_crop

Our Development Aproach

workshop
Workshop

We’ll conduct a workshop with you to understand your business, your markets, and your technical requirements. The workshop will help us identify the optimal way of working together.

We define the project scope together with you, so that we can understand exactly what is needed, identify risks and opportunities and work out a development schedule. This enables us to develop a solution that meets all of your business requirements.

offer
Offer
We will provide you with a detailed estimate for your project, including rough capacity planning. If you decide to hire us as your software developer, we will be happy to work with you! Let's plan your software project together!
development
Development
We coordinate the functionality and user interface with you to ensure that your software meets your needs. We then program it in an agile way to engage you and precisely achieve your goals. For this purpose, we use our own tools and frameworks for reasons of efficiency.
going live
Going-Live
Your software is extensively tested before being released. You can share it with your colleagues or customers for this purpose. With your release, you receive complete software documentation that helps you integrate your software into your IT landscape. We not only put your software live; we also ensure it works optimally into your IT landscape.
monitoring
Monitoring & Support

After your software has been rolled out, we also offer monitoring, managed services, and 24/7 support for your software.

 

Do you have any questions

about our software services?

Contact our expert.

Sascha Hartmann Profilbild bw

Sascha Hartmann

Geschäftsführer Düsseldorf
Blücherstraße 1a
40477 Düsseldorf

Tel: +49-211-542019-01
Partner
IBM_logo_in
microsoft-logo-2012-gross-1
download
20200122-png-confluent-logo-stacked-denim
Deloitte_Deutschland_logo
320px-Salesforce.com_logo.svg
Mulesoft Logo
download (1)
NTT-DATA-Logo-Black

Digital Transformation, Redefined

Wir bieten kostengünstige, professionelle Softwareentwicklung, um Ihr Unternehmen wachsen zu lassen.

Illu_Software_-43

Software

Maßgeschneiderte Software erfordert eine erste Planung und Konzepterstellung. Im Gegensatz zu so genannter Standardsoftware wird eine Individualsoftware speziell für Ihr Unternehmen entwickelt. Um einen ROI und späteren Erfolg zu gewährleisten, müssen im Vorfeld weitere, weitergehende Fragen beantwortet werden.

Wenn Sie eine individuelle Softwareprogrammierung benötigen, sind Sie bei uns richtig.

icon_software-11

.NET Core

icon_software-12

Java

icon_software-13

Microservices

Kontakt aufnehmen    
PundS_crop

Our Development Aproach

workshop
Workshop

Wir führen mit Ihnen einen Workshop durch, um Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihre technischen Anforderungen zu verstehen. Der Workshop wird uns helfen, die optimale Art der Zusammenarbeit zu finden.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen legen wir den Projektumfang fest, damit wir genau verstehen, was benötigt wird, Risiken und Chancen erkennen und einen Entwicklungszeitplan erstellen können. So können wir eine Lösung entwickeln, die alle Ihre geschäftlichen Anforderungen erfüllt.

offer
Angebot
Sie erhalten von uns einen detaillierten Kostenvoranschlag für Ihr Projekt, einschließlich einer groben Kapazitätsplanung. Wenn Sie sich für uns als Softwareentwickler entscheiden, freuen wir uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen! Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihr Softwareprojekt planen!
development
Entwicklung
Wir stimmen die Funktionalität und die Benutzeroberfläche mit Ihnen ab, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Software Ihren Anforderungen entspricht. Anschließend programmieren wir sie agil, um Sie einzubinden und Ihre Ziele präzise zu erreichen. Dazu verwenden wir aus Gründen der Effizienz unsere eigenen Tools und Frameworks.
going live
Going-Live
Ihre Software wird vor der Freigabe ausgiebig getestet. Zu diesem Zweck können Sie sie mit Ihren Kollegen oder Kunden teilen. Mit Ihrer Freigabe erhalten Sie eine vollständige Software-Dokumentation, die Ihnen hilft, Ihre Software in Ihre IT-Landschaft zu integrieren. Wir nehmen Ihre Software nicht nur in Betrieb, sondern sorgen auch dafür, dass sie optimal in Ihrer IT-Landschaft funktioniert.
monitoring
Monitoring & Support

Nach dem Rollout bieten wir Ihnen außerdem Monitoring, Managed Services und 24/7-Support für Ihre Software.

 

Haben Sie Fragen zu

unseren Software Services?

Kontaktieren Sie unseren Experten.

Sascha Hartmann Profilbild bw

Sascha Hartmann

Geschäftsführer Düsseldorf
Blücherstraße 1a
40477 Düsseldorf

Tel: +49-211-542019-01
Partner
IBM_logo_in
microsoft-logo-2012-gross-1
download
20200122-png-confluent-logo-stacked-denim
Deloitte_Deutschland_logo
320px-Salesforce.com_logo.svg
Mulesoft Logo
download (1)
NTT-DATA-Logo-Black